Styre og vara 2017

Styreleder
Solveig Svendsen
900 64 984
solveigsvendsen@gmail.com
Nestleder
Steinar Lilleaas
900 04 000
steinar@br-el.no
Styremedlem
Tomas Sund
913 80 883
tomas@sbteknikk.no
Styremedlem
Kine Laumann
971 99 352
Kine.laumann@gmail.com
Styremedlem
Kjell Rune Stavang
930 00 503
Kjell.rune.stavang@snn.no
Varamedlemmer
Varamedlem
Ronny Brekk
911 66 005 ronny@elektriker1.net
Varamedlem
Laila Brekk
918 48 747 laila@cafekred.no
Varamedlem
Stig Arve Høyvik
909 24 415
stighoy@online.no
Valgkomite
Øyvind Grøttheim
leder
951 38 135 Oyvind.grottheim@torghatten.no
Torstein Moe
901 32 582 torsmo@me.com
Revisor
Bertil Einvik
918 11 455
Bertil.einvik@hsb.no

 

 

Styre