Styre og vara

Styreleder
Solveig Svendsen
900 64 984
solveigsvendsen61@gmail.com
Nestleder
Steinar Lilleaas
900 04 000
steinar@br-el.no
Styremedlem
Ronny Brekk
911 66 005
ronny@elektriker1.net
Styremedlem
Renate Mathisen
970 37 288
renate.mathisen@tts.no
Styremedlem
Kjell Rune Stavang
930 00 503
Kjell.rune.stavang@snn.no
Varamedlemmer
Varamedlem
Christine Høygaard
982 65 654 christine@ok-as.no
Varamedlem
Laila Brekk
918 48 747 laila@cafekred.no
Varamedlem
Stig Arve Høyvik
909 24 415
stighoy@online.no
Valgkomite
Øyvind Grøttheim
leder
951 38 135 Oyvind.grottheim@torghatten.no
Torstein Moe
901 32 582 torsmo@me.com
Revisor
Bertil Einvik
918 11 455
Bertil.einvik@hsb.no
Styre